Newridge Refinishing Group

5 reviews
(416) 273-4771
Write A Review
By Debbie Jones

5 10 days ago
I recently had my stairs refinished. Tyler and his team were outstanding. Arrived on time every day, took extreme care to prepare the staircase, laboriously sanding everything down to the base wood, Tyler matched the stain to my hardwood making sure that i was happy with the choice of shade before going ahead and staining the stairs. They cleaned up every day and once the job was complete they cleaned so well that it was hard to tell that they had ever been there. Not an easy job when there was so much dust created. I would wholeheartedly recommend Newridge Refinishing. Outstanding service from start to finish.
Reply by Newridge Refinishing 10 days ago
Thank you once again Debbie for choosing our services and taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide a detailed review of your experience. It was a pleasure working with you on this hardwood stair case refinishing project. Please keep us posted if you need anything else and a big thank you for the referrals!! Sincerely, Scott
By Shaylah Lukas

5 a month ago
Newridge Refinishing Group worked with our team to install and refinish our clients new hardwood floors and the experience has been perfect! Not only are we happy with the results, but our client is completely satisfied. Our team found working with Newridge to be professional, timely, and of great craftsmanship. We would definitely recommend them!
Reply by Newridge Refinishing a month ago
Thank you once again Shaylah for choosing our services and a big thank you for taking the time to prepare a detailed review of your experience. It was a pleasure for both Matt and I to work with you on this project. Please keep us in mind for a future hardwood flooring and/or stair case refinishing / installation project. Warmest Regards, Scott
By Alison Armstrong

5 a month ago
The quality of the work Matt did was excellent. We would recommend his work highly and without reservation. He is a true craftsman. We will add photos once the painting is complete.
Reply by Newridge Refinishing a month ago
Thank you Alison once again for choosing our services and taking the time to prepare a review. It was a pleasure for Matt and myself to work with you on this hardwood floor installation project. Please keep us in mind for your next project. Thanks again and have a great week! Warmest Regards, Scott
By SUMMER BOLTON

5 2 months ago
Awesome service and knowledge. Thank you for all your help!
Reply by Newridge Refinishing 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
By Joel

5 3 months ago
My wife and I were looking for a flooring contractor. We landed on New Ridge Refinishing's website and were happy to find an ideal contractor for our needs. After speaking with their staff and understanding the process they use to determine which contractors they feature, we were comfortable with our decision. We would highly recommend using New Ridge when looking for an honest, reliable contractor!
Reply by Newridge Refinishing 10 days ago
Thank you Joel. It was a pleasure working with you on this project. Please keep us posted if you need anything else. Sincerely, Scott